Friday, 18 November 2011

GB Freestyle Team for 2012

This years Hurley rodeo had to be postponed until February due to low water levels so the GB team for next years European Championships has now been finalised despite not having a date for the Euro’s in Vienna. This years winners of the league series were crowned British Champions and were given automatic entry on the team. Everyone else competed for one less place per category on the team at HPP in Nottingham. Below is what I make the team to be:


Myself (BC)
James Bebbington
James Weight
Alan Ward
Gav Barker


Claire O’Hara (BC)
Emily Wall
Lowri Davies

Jr Men

James Benns (BC?)
Bren Orton
Sam Stephenson
Brandon Hepburn

Jr Women

Kim Aldred (BC)
Jennifer McGaley


Paul King (BC)
Dave Bainbridge
Adam Ramadan


Paul King (BC)
Alan Ward

No comments: